Local government

What is the Smart City Local Council?

By organizing smart city councils, the council of local governments promoting smart city construction and operation,
We will share mutual cooperation and strategies for the promotion of smart cities and industry promotion.

List of Participation in Smart Cities Local Councils
Total 119: 17 wide areas, 102 basic (as of October 2019)

Local government name지역홈페이지
Seoul City HallSeoul
Gangdong-gu OfficeSeoul
Gangnam-gu Office (`19.1)Seoul
Gwanak-gu OfficeSeoul
Guro-gu OfficeSeoul
Geumcheon-gu OfficeSeoul
Dongjak Ward (`19.1)Seoul
Seongdong-gu OfficeSeoul
Yangcheon-gu OfficeSeoul
Eunpyeong-gu OfficeSeoul
Nowon-gu Office ('19.7)Seoul
Seocho-gu Office ('19.7)Seoul
Songpa-gu Office ('19.7)Seoul
Gangseo-gu Office ('19.10 .XNUMX)Seoul
Busan Metropolitan City HallBusan
Gangseo-gu OfficeBusan
Saha Ward OfficeBusan
Sasang Ward Office ('19.7)Busan
Suyeong-gu Office ('19.7)Busan
Daegu City HallDaegu Metropolitan City
Dalseong County OfficeDaegu Metropolitan City
Jung-gu OfficeDaegu Metropolitan City
Incheon City HallIncheon Metropolitan City
Free Economic Zone AuthorityIncheon Metropolitan City
Bupyeong-gu Office ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
Jung-gu Office ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
Dong-gu Office ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
Michu Hall Ward Office ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
Yeonsu-gu Office ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
Namdong-gu Office ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
Gyeyang-gu Office ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
SEO ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
Ganghwa-gun Office ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
Ongjin-gun Office ('19.7)Incheon Metropolitan City
Gwangju Metropolitan City OfficeGwangju Metropolitan City
Gwangsan-gu OfficeGwangju Metropolitan City
Daejeon Metropolitan City OfficeDaejeon, Chungcheongnamdo
Ulsan City HallUlsan
Nam-gu OfficeUlsan
Dong-gu OfficeUlsan
Ulju County Office ('19.7)Ulsan
Buk-gu Office ('19.7)Ulsan
Sejong City HallSejong Special Self-Governing City
Gyeonggi-do Provincial Office경기도
Gapyeong-gun Office경기도
Goyang City Hall경기도
Gwacheon City Hall경기도
Gwangmyeong City Hall경기도
Gunpo City Hall경기도
Gimpo City Hall경기도
Namyangju City Hall경기도
Bucheon City Hall경기도
성남 시청경기도
Suwon City Hall경기도
Siheung City Hall경기도
Ansan City Hall경기도
Anyang City Hall경기도
Yangju City Hall경기도
Pocheon City Hall (`19.1)경기도
Osan City Hall경기도
Hanam City Hall ('19.7)경기도
Yongin City Hall경기도
Uiwang City Hall경기도
Icheon City Hall경기도
Paju City Hall경기도
Pyeongtaek City Hall경기도
Hwaseong City Hall경기도
Gangwon-do Provincial OfficeGangwon-do
Donghae City HallGangwon-do
Wonju City HallGangwon-do
Chuncheon City HallGangwon-do
Hongcheon County Office ('19.7)Gangwon-do
Chungcheongbuk-do OfficeChungcheongbukdo
Boeun-gun OfficeChungcheongbukdo
Yeongdong-gun OfficeChungcheongbukdo
Eumseong County OfficeChungcheongbukdo
Jecheon City HallChungcheongbukdo
Jeungpyeong-gun OfficeChungcheongbukdo
Jincheon-gun OfficeChungcheongbukdo
Cheongju City HallChungcheongbukdo
Chungju City HallChungcheongbukdo
Chungcheongnam-do OfficeChungcheongnam-do
Seosan City HallChungcheongnam-do
Asan City HallChungcheongnam-do
Gongju City Hall ('19.7)Chungcheongnam-do
Cheonan City HallChungcheongnam-do
Geumsan-gun Office ('19.7)Chungcheongnam-do
Gyeryong City Hall ('19.8 .XNUMX)Chungcheongnam-do
Jeollabuk-do OfficeJeollabuk do
Gunsan City HallJeollabuk do
Muju County OfficeJeollabuk do
Wanju-gun OfficeJeollabuk do
Jeonju City HallJeollabuk do
Jeollanam-do OfficeJeollanam-do
Gangjin-gun Office (`19.1)Jeollanam-do
Gwangyang City HallJeollanam-do
Naju City HallJeollanam-do
Suncheon City HallJeollanam-do
Mokpo City Hall ('19.7)Jeollanam-do
Yeosu City HallJeollanam-do
Jangseong-gun OfficeJeollanam-do
Gurye-gun Office ('19.7)Jeollanam-do
Gyeongsangbuk-do Provincial OfficeGyeongsangbuk-do
Gyeongsan City HallGyeongsangbuk-do
Gyeongju City HallGyeongsangbuk-do
Gimcheon City HallGyeongsangbuk-do
Yeongcheon City HallGyeongsangbuk-do
Pohang City HallGyeongsangbuk-do
Gumi City Hall ('19.7)Gyeongsangbuk-do
Gyeongsangnam-do OfficeGyeongsangnam-do
Gimhae City HallGyeongsangnam-do
Yangsan City HallGyeongsangnam-do
Jinju City HallGyeongsangnam-do
Changwon City HallGyeongsangnam-do
Sichuan City Hall ('19.7)Gyeongsangnam-do
Geoje City Hall ('19.7)Gyeongsangnam-do
Namhae County Office ('19.7)Gyeongsangnam-do
Jeju Provincial OfficeJeju Island
Seogwipo City HallJeju Island
“Sansuhwaseong” Cafe